Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

We all, like sheep, have gone astray, each of us has turned to his own way; and the LORD has laid on him the iniquity of us all.
Isaiah 53:6(NIV)

Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation Gallery Navigation About Us Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact
Philip Pastor's Page ysho
cial


Pastoral Vacancy


 
With the retirement of Pastor Philip Porter we are now actively seeking a new Pastor to fill this vacancy.

  When future decisions have been taken, an announcement will be made on this page, at the appropriate time.

 In the meantime, all enquiries should be directed to 01884 256896.

.

 

 

Coming Events

Saturday 21 Jul 18 10:00 am
Vision Day
Venue: Church Hall

Sunday 22 Jul 18 11:00 am
Messianic Testimonies
Spesker - John Taylor
Venue: Church

Sunday 22 Jul 18 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev Glen Graham
Venue: Church

Monday 23 Jul 18 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge

Tuesday 24 Jul 18 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 25 Jul 18 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 26 Jul 18 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Thursday 26 Jul 18 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Canal Hill

Sunday 29 Jul 18 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - James Dodd
Venue: Church

Sunday 29 Jul 18 6:30 pm
CTT United Service
Venue: TBA

Monday 30 Jul 18 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge

Monday 30 Jul 18 6:30 pm
GB Parade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 30 Jul 18 6:30 pm
GB Parade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above
Venue: Church Hall

Wednesday 1 Aug 18 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 2 Aug 18 12:30 pm
Luncheon Club
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 2 Aug 18 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 5 Aug 18 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - John Sanderson
Venue: Church

Sunday 5 Aug 18 12:30 pm
Young People's Lunch and Bible Study
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 5 Aug 18 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev Maurice Harrison
Venue: Church

Monday 6 Aug 18 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: pastor@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727