Welcome to Tiverton Baptist Church


Tiverton Baptist Church


"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me"

Be self-controlled and alert. Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour.
1Peter 5:8(NIV)

Welcome Navigation Navigation Navigation Navigation Gallery Navigation About Us Navigation Who's Who Navigation Contact
Philip Pastor's Page ysho
cial


Pastoral Vacancy


 
With the retirement of Pastor Philip Porter we are now actively seeking a new Pastor to fill this vacancy.

  When future decisions have been taken, an announcement will be made on this page, at the appropriate time.

 In the meantime, all enquiries should be directed to 01884 256896.

.

 

 

Coming Events

Saturday 17 Nov 18 9:30 am
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Sunday 18 Nov 18 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Peter Day - CHAT
Venue: Church

Sunday 18 Nov 18 6:30 pm
Youth Service
Speaker - Mark Perkins
Venue: Church

Monday 19 Nov 18 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge

Monday 19 Nov 18 6:30 pm
Girls Brigade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 19 Nov 18 6:30 pm
GB Parade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above
Venue: Church Hall

Tuesday 20 Nov 18 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 21 Nov 18 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 22 Nov 18 7:30 pm
House Group - Youth
Venue: 17 Ashley Rise

Thursday 22 Nov 18 7:30 pm
House Group
Venue: Canal Hill

Sunday 25 Nov 18 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Rev Carl Smethurst
Venue: Church

Sunday 25 Nov 18 6:30 pm
Evening Worship
Speaker - Rev Glen Graham
Venue: Church

Monday 26 Nov 18 2:30 pm
In Touch - Fellowship hour for the 60 plus
Venue: Church Lounge

Monday 26 Nov 18 6:30 pm
GB Parade
Explorers 5-8
Venue: Church Hall

Monday 26 Nov 18 6:30 pm
GB Parade
Juniors 8-11, Seniors 11-14, Brigaders 14 and above
Venue: Church Hall

Tuesday 27 Nov 18 7:30 pm
Deacons Meeting
Venue: Church Lounge

Wednesday 28 Nov 18 9:30 am
Allsorts
Venue: Church Hall

Thursday 29 Nov 18 7:30 pm
Prayer Time
Venue: Church Lounge

Saturday 1 Dec 18 6:45 pm
Over 20's Christmas Party
Venue: Church Hall

Sunday 2 Dec 18 11:00 am
Morning Worship
Speaker - Rev John Colwell
Venue: Church



Tiverton Baptist Church
Newport Street, Tiverton, Devon, England,
EX16 6NH
Telephone: 01884 256896
Email: pastor@tivertonbaptistchurch.org.uk
Charity   Number X31727